So many blogs, so little time

I think what I will do is work on an offline text file and write whatever comes to my mind, if necessary then I will separate the entries into different blogs.

 

I just saw this speech by photographer Allison Wright. Some of her stories truly moved me. When she talked about transmitting empathy and compassion through her photography work it really sort of hit a chord, turned on a light bulb, resonated with me. 

 

It makes me ponder. Yet, I am enjoying this lifestyle. It is an ok balance between stability and adventure. It makes me want to master this new camera I got, and start telling stories. The stories of what I see.

 

Looking at her NG bio she mentions documenting, another verb I like. Make a list of the verbs you like, stitch up a joyful livelihood?

Leave a Reply

