pride

Meene be proud of yourself. You have an EE degree you had very little support and you finished with honors. You had no one kissing you good night. Not many people have really believed in you. At least this guy takes time to talk to you, even if sometimes you don’t like what he says. You need to step back and be the bigger person. Always. Always. Always. Because, you know what, trust that you will be rewarded. It has happened before and it will happen again, you will be rewarded. Trust it πŸ™‚ Take it easy, the most important thing is to be likable. W is a good friend to have, he can be annoying at times, and it sucks because I’m sure I am annoying at times to him but he wouldn’t know it.

Β 

I just had an idea. I will study for the LSAT! I took it once, in London, and bombed it. What I will do now, is I will study study study and when I feel I am ready I shall sign up for the test πŸ™‚ I’m taking it just for kicks!

Leave a Reply

